English Welsh

Select Language:


Mayor of Holyhead

Cllr Ann Kennedy If any member of the community would like to discuss what the Town Council does for the Community please contact the Mayor to arrange a meeting on 01407762067  

Parc A'r Mynydd Ward

Cllr Sean J Redmond Tel: No  764112

Cllr Keith Roberts Tel No 07770280720

Morawelon Ward

Cllr Raymond Jones Tel : No 763116
Cllr Ken Tatlock, Tel: 01407 764031

Porth Y felin Ward

Cllr Richard Parry Tel No 762904
Cllr Alan Williams Tel No 765026
Cllr Adrienne Edwards Tel No 7808276917

London Road Ward

Cllr Keith Thomas  Tel No 761939
Cllr Vaughan Williams Tel No 07948851024

Kingsland Ward

Cllr John Chorlton Tel No 860 216
Cllr Hywel Williams Tel No 07980600463

Town Ward

Cllr Mrs Beryl Warner Tel No 762689
Cllr Mrs Ann Kennedy Tel No 762067

Maeshyfryd Ward

Cllr Mrs Ailia Lewis MBE Tel No 764649
Cllr Trefor Lloyd Hughes Tel No 764801

Cllr Jennifer Saboor        Tel No 761456